Today is Wednesday, August 23, 2017

11 locals earn all-region

  Email   Print

Other honorees include:

Blackman: Tyrek Collier, David Lee, Josh Patton & DeShawn Smith. LaVergne: Wes Caudill, Markee Goff, Harry Hollins, Ryan McBee & Mike Steele.

Oakland: Anthony Amey, Zack Barnes, Derek Barrett, Sam Bass, Austin Murray, B.J. Nelson, Precious Valentine & Deion Wade. Riverdale: Josh Davenport, Aaron Ebalaroza, Alex Farley, C.J. Overton & Alex Smithson.

Siegel: Deonte Cruse, Staley Haynes, Gerald Howse, Chuck McCord, Ricardo Watkins & Tanner Witt. Smyrna: Laith Al-Tamimi, Jeremiah Bryson, Tyler Eady, Cody Hager, Jarvis Hicks, Deon Meadows & Dakota Woods.

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Sports
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: