Today is Thursday, July 20, 2017

9AAA announces all-district teams

  Email   Print

District 9AAA
2012 All-District Team - Boys
MVP Caleb Chowbay - Mt. Juliet
Dee Oldham Wilson Central
Cameron High Lebanon
Jeff Long Hendersonville
Seth Brown Beech
Ryne Chamberlain Beech
Brandon Shephard Mt. Juliet
Brad McClung Station Camp
Conner Brandon Wilson Central
C.J. McEwen Mt. Juliet
Jacob Williams Wilson Central
DaShawn McMurry Mt. Juliet
Tyrone Harrison - Portland

District 9AAA
2012 All-District Team Girls
MVP Caya Williams Mt. Juliet
Julia Fox Lebanon
Kia Perry Station Camp
Sydney Vanlandingham Wilson Central
Helen Mitchner Mt. Juliet
Sally McCabe Mt. Juliet
Cheyenne North Station Camp
Taylor Peterson Wilson Central
Emily Hatfield Hendersonville
Alex Banks Beech
Jamasha Jackson Mt. Juliet
Janasia Williams Station Camp
Kayla White - Portland

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Sports
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: