Today is Friday, August 18, 2017


Showing 1 articles from March 12, 2017.

General News

County Commissioners celebrate Women's Day
County Commissioners celebrate Women's Day

The Wilson County Commission has eight female commissioners - who each month make big decisions on budget, issues and improving the community. They are Annette Stafford (District 20); Joy Bishop (District 24); Sue Vanatta (District 23); Sonja Robinson (District 13); Sara Patton (District 9); Becky Siever (District 1); Cindy Brown (District 21); and Diane Weathers (District 16).

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: