Today is Saturday, August 19, 2017

Carroll-Oakland School

  Email   Print

2nd Grade Principal's List: Barrett Childers, Reese Connor, James Dyal, Morgan Garton, Aldon Hilliard, Olivia Lester, Gracie Marshal, Kailee Nelson-Magley, Cortnie Ragsdale, Madilynn Shackelton, Yates Swindell, Abram Thompson and Laine Thorne.

2nd Grade Honor Roll: Jake Anderson, Sage Carmickle, Sara Scott, Dawson Welch, Lauren Burtler, Caleb Flatt, Kyle Jones, Lily Mayo, Tate Reynolds, Carter Taylor, Chance Cox, Joshua Eisenstein, Dalton Ferrell and Kevin Terry.

3rd Grade Principal's List: Tyler Anderson, Lea Brazelton, Tylen Elliott, Emma Gould, Kaylee Harlin, Timothy Lockert, Cadence Logue, Carson Teel and Caleb Tomlinson.

3rd Grade Honor Roll: Sophia Young, Joanna Thompson, Coral Felts, Bella Cleaver, Leslie Perez, Levi Parkerson, McKane Clemmons, Damian Contreas, Josh Floyd, Carson Fox, Kenadea Nelson, Brody Reasonover, Sam Voros, Melissa Schell, Chloe Patteson, Skylar Acosta, Sarah Adams, Serenity Corriveau, Destiny Marrero and Houston Spivey.

4th Grade Principal's List: Annabeth Dorris, Raeanne Jenkins, Leigha Oakley and Carter Pope.

4th Grade Honor Roll: Tol Swindell, Weston Binkard, Paolina Quezada, Kyle Knight, Cami McNutt, Coby Smith, Sidney Scavonne, Grace Reed, Brayden Marshall, Cameron Farmer and Nathan Briggs.

5th Grade Principal's List: Addison Boles, Thomas Case, Rebecca Dyal, Sarah Garton, Macie Jones, Carter Pruitte and Olivia VanHooser.

5th Grade Honor Roll: Maribel Barrera, Grace Brewington, Brody Hall, Jarred Hall, Kaylee Hudson, Macie Palmer, Peri Thomas, Cody Haynes, Bryce Jones, Noah Tucker, William Case, Jayla Cleaver, Katelyn Clemmons, Alex Hull and Connor Vann.

6th Grade Principal's List: Hallie Teel.

6th Grade Honor Roll: Madeline Adams, Jackson Andrews, Madison Angle, Octavio Barrera, Perla Barrera, Olivia Boothe, Maddie Brazelton, Marissa Coleman, Evan Damaschun, Wesley Davis, Megan Edwards, Colton Hendrix, Kierston Hilton, Coty Hixson, Ansley McNutt, Grayson Schroeder, Cody Stephens, Isaac Thompson and Lucy White.

7th Grade Principal's List: Samantha Brazelton, Marissa Cadieux, Casey Fox, Morgan Harlin, Kendra Harris, Kayle Lucas and Brianna Reisner.

7th Grade Honor Roll: Eden Anderson, Tabetha Anderson, Hayden Belcher, Carson Boles, Rebecca Caldwell, Alyssa Counter, Mason Davis, Emma Sue Dorris, Rebecca Everett, Amelia Felts, Hayden Jones, Joe Mathews, Nicholas Moulton, Erin Ostrander, James Palmer, Mykayla Parr, Miranda Phillips, Ian Richards, Isaac Roose, Izabella Santos, Donovan Solbrig, Olivia Sy, Kaitlyn Vann and Ryan Wood.

8th Grade Principal's List: Rebekah Brandt, Laredo Hixson, Madilyn Kimble and Gaven Reasonover.

8th Grade Honor Roll: Luisa Arevalo, Michael Bayne, Lily Binkard, Grace Boothe, Emmalee Bush, Elijah Copas, Reanna Davenport, David Greene, Bailey Harris, Colin Howell, Remington Jenkins, Morgan Jones, Hayden Merrell, Connor Ragsdale, Devin Smith, Tyler Wiggins and Marlene Wilkerson.

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Lifestyle
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: