Today is Monday, July 24, 2017

CU FOOTBALL -- Suber announces signees

  Email   Print

Twelve from state of Tennessee
CUmberland University football coach Donnie Suber has announced the signing of 18 players to scholarships for the 2017 season, including 12 from the state of Tennessee.

Hayden Boone, TE, White Bluff -- Creek Wood HS
Markese Brown, LB, Hoover, Ala. -- Hoover HS
Josh Deel, LB, Watertown -- Watertown HS
Bryce Evans, WR, Olive Branch, MS -- Center Hill HS
Derrick Gray, DL, Union City -- Union City HS
Chris Holmes, DB, Memphis -- White Station HS
Darrel Howard, TE, Memphis -- White Station HS
Bryant Jones, DB, Memphis -- KIPP Academy
Sean Kline, K/P, West Seneca, NY -- Erie Community College
Noah Mason, K/P, Shelbyville -- Shelbyville Central HS
Jake Mathis, OL, Estill Springs -- Franklin County HS
DaMarkus Murrell, WR, Bolivar -- Bolivar Central HS
Jaylan Nowell, LB, Chattanooga -- The McCallie School
Austin Slifko, K/P, Hixson -- Hixson HS
Mitchell Stembridge, TE/DL, Rock Island -- Warren County HS
Tolliver Tripeaux, LB, New Roads, La. -- Livonia HS
Jimmy Turner, WR, Hoover, Ala. -- Hoover HS
Josh Williams, DB, Memphis -- KIPP Academy

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Sports
2017 signees, Coach Donnie Suber, Cumberland University football, Phoenix football
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: