Today is Sunday, June 25, 2017

LHS holds annual Senior Night

  Email   Print

Gavin Duvall and Veronica Webb were named Mr. and Miss LHS, highlighting the 39th annual Senior Night held Saturday, Feb. 4, at Lebanon High's Terry Edwards Auditorium.

Senior Superlatives, nominated and voted on by the student body, are revealed during the evening which is dedicated to the Class of 2017.

Grace Pack, Class of 1967 and a member of the LHS faculty, was presented with a "True Blue" award.

The D.A.R. Citizenship award went to Christopher Michael Rittenberry.

Most Unique: Cobe Reece Hampton and Marlinda Te' Sherri Young.

Most Bashful: Caleb Kawasaki and Autumn Denise Travis.

Best All Around: Veronica Webb.

Most Sophisticated: Owen Eugene Pryor and Emma Kate Hall.

Wittiest: Jed Michael Hardy and Keyuana Nikita Hastings.

Most Artistic: Addison Gregory Nugent and Haley Kenyan Glaskox.

Most Fashionable: Clay Alden Palmer and Abigail Grace Durbin.

Most Athletic: Hayden John Hittle and Isabell Maeanne Lopez.

Most Spirited: Matthew Alexander Anasky and Mackenzie Zychal.

Most Likely to Succeed: Colton Ragsdale and Rachel Ann Gracyalny.

Most Attractive: Jakeese Damand Turner and Kayleigh Jordan Calvo.

Most Friendly: Chandler Christian Shelton and Madison "Maddie" Lea Keil.

Best Performer: Eli Tanner Teel and Samantha Brooke Torres.

Senior performers included: London Jakobia Smith, Eli Tanner Teel, Samantha Brooke Torres, Clay Alden Palmer, Kioshia Shvon Butler and Emma Kate Hall.

Masters of ceremonies were Carlee Clark and Hunter Oldham.

The program was under the direction of Jeremy Redmon.

Related Articles
Read more from:
Lebanon High School, Mr. and Miss LHS
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: