Today is Monday, August 21, 2017

Locals named to Vol State dean's list, honor roll

  Email   Print

The following Wilson County area students have been named to the spring 2016 dean's list for Volunteer State Community College: Adam Bowen, Megan Brown, Mary Michael Bryan, Rachel Crowder, Morgan Davis, Kristen Dedman, Whitley Garner, Connor Harris, Kristofer Hill, Kimberly Holland, Jonathan Kane, Anna Lawson, Jairo Morales Cortes, Angel Moreno Torres, Milan Parekh, Josie Price, Bethany Pritchet, Joshua Rittenberry, Jodie Sloan, Sarah Strickland, Kayla Szych, Christopher Weaver, Meghan Wofford and Steven Wrye, all of Lebanon; Courtney Brissette, Keeley Capley, Treasure Corley, Haley DeWitt, Audrey Hamblen, Jake Hardy-Moore, Erin Hawks, Jenny Headley, Matthew Hurst, Joseph Perricone, Amanda Pewitt, John Richardson, Marla Turner, Addy Waddell, William Wallace, Anna Waller, Justin Williams, Jordan Wilson and Hannah Witt, all of Mt. Juliet; and Arlene Burgenheim, Tara Sitman, Madison Storey, Crystal Vogan and Justin Winters, all of Old Hickory.

The following Wilson County area students were named to the spring 2016 honor roll at Vol State: Michael Counter, Alex Hayes, Rachel Jones, Candis Lindsey, James Smallwood and Jenna White, all of Lebanon; Jonathan Barkmeier, Wanda Beardslee, Andrew Brumley, Rachel Cone, Keri Morris and Monica Vizcarra, all of Mt. Juliet; and Kelley Cothron, Olga Griffiths, Julia Kyker and Lauren Salazar, all of Old Hickory.

Related Articles
Read more from:
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: