Today is Tuesday, September 19, 2017

MSC football all-conference honorees

  Email   Print

CU's Jernigan shares defensive POY award
COLUMBIA, Ky. -- Mid-South Conference officials released the 2015 West Division teams along with the individual award winners Nov. 19.

Campbellsville (Ky.) quarterback Jacob Russell is the Craig Mullins MSC West Offensive Player of the Year while Cumberland University linebacker Nathan Jernigan (Eagleville) and Reinhardt (Ga.) defensive lineman Javier Dyer are the West Division Defensive Co-Players of the Year.

The individual awards and the all-conference team are selected by a vote of the West Division's coaches. Coaches are not allowed to vote for their own players.

For the complete first and second team selections, please follow this link

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Sports
222-0, Cumberland football, Cumberland University, Eagleville, linebacker, Mid-South Conference, Nathan Jernigan
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: