Today is Saturday, July 29, 2017

Remember When- Nov. 18, 2016

  Email   Print

Former Lebanon-Wilson County Chamber of Commerce presidents: (Front row) John Hatcher, Comer Donnell, Bill Bell, Jesse Coe, J.B. Leftwich, Randall Clemons, Bob VanHooser. (Back row) Don McDougle, Jim Mills, Bill McDowell, Mike Baker, Tony Shipp, Don Simpson, Max Smith, Ted Aulds, Nelson Steed, Charles Bradley, David Foutch, Wendell Kopp, Jim Lancaster and Eddie Callis.

Related Articles
Read more from:
Remember When...
history, Lebanon Wilson County Chamber of Commerce, president, Remember When
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: