Today is Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Staff

  Email   Print

President/Publisher - Dave Gould, dgould@wilsonpost.com

Director of Operations - Zack Owensby, zowensby@wilsonpost.com

Editorial - news@wilsonpost.com

Editor - Sabrina Garrett, sgarrett@wilsonpost.com

Staff Writer - Brian Harville, bharville@wilsonpost.com

Writer (Mt. Juliet) - Laurie Everett, laurieeverett1@gmail.com

Sports Editor - Tommy Bryan, tbryan@wilsonpost.com

Features Writer - Ken Beck, kbtag2@gmail.com

Columnist (Outdoors) - John Sloan, bowriter1944john@aol.com

Columnist (Our Feathered Friends) - Ray Pope, rpope15@bellsouth.net

Advertising-

Ad Director- Mary Ella Hazelwood, mhazelwood@mainstreetmediatn.com, 615-397-1260

Sales - Debby Mabry, debby@wilsonpost.com, 270-484-0462

Production -

Ads - Mary Anne Ferrell, production@wilsonpost.com

Classifieds - Lisa Peters, classifieds@wilsonpost.com, 615-452-4940

Accounting

Shelley Satterfield - shelley@wilsonpost.com

Related Articles
Read more from:
About Us
Tags: 
Accounting, Ad Director, Ads, Advertising, Brian Harville, cewrites@yahoo.com Writer, Classifieds, Columnist, Connie Esh, Dave Gould, Debby Mabry, Editorial Managing Editor, Features, John Sloan, Ken Beck, Laurie Everett, Lisa Peters, Mary Anne Ferrell, Mary Ella Hazelwood, Mt. Juliet, Our Feathered Friends, Outdoors, President, Production, Publisher, Ray Pope, Sabrina Garrett, Sales, Shelley Satterfield, Sports Editor, Staff, Staff Writer, Tommy Bryan, Wilson County, Writer, Zack Owensby
Share: 
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: