Today is Saturday, August 19, 2017

Tuesday Senior Scramble winners

  Email   Print

The team of (from left) John Lovetere, Fred Ray, Larry Wilcox and Mike Wyatt shot a 61 to win the Oct. 25 installment of the Hunters Point Senior Scramble, sponsored by First Freedom Bank. Closet to the hole honors were to: Ronnie Sloan (No. 2), Nick Barnes (No. 9) and Rhoni O'Shea (No. 16).

Related Articles
Read more from:
General Sports
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: