Today is Friday, August 18, 2017

Wilson County students earn dean's list honors at CU

  Email   Print

Cumberland University recently released the dean's list for fall semester 2015. Information for the list was provided by the CU Office of Institutional Research. The honor is reserved for students who have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or above on all classes attempted.

Students from Lebanon named to the list are: Jessica Alejandra Alvarez, John Gavriel Banks, Anthony Nicholas Bartolomeo, Micah Lewis Beard, James Robert Bessire, Rebecca Lynn Blom, Ryan Lee Botts, Marla Renee Burnett, Cassidy Leigh Carey, Emily Jo Carr, Daniel Adam Cassetty, Donya Jo Claxton, Ashley N. Cornwell, Brittany Nicole Crutcher, Cathy DeLayne Davenport, Maxwell Coleman Davenport, Jennifer Allen Erickson, Amanda Carolyn Franklin, Bailey Greer, John Braden Holley, Casey Rhea Hooper, Andrew Zimmerman Hunn, Deborah K. Jones, Elizabeth Marie Jones, Virginia Grace Kelley, Austin Heath Kemp, Hannah Grace Leonard, Emily Layne Lewis, Joseph Austin Midgett, Orlando Nawade, Alexandria Camille Newman-Dixon, Binh Ngo, Amanda Deborah Nugent, Karlie Deanne Odum, Tiffany Sue Padgett, Grant Alexander Partlow, Kenneth Reid Presley, Haley Marie Pressley, Chelsea Renee Reeves, Kendall Lee Roberts, Ariel Brice Rowlett, Jordan Nicole Russ, Emily Joy Shearer, Danna Mackenzie Sims, Cody Clemons Smith, Laura Ashley Spires, Sydnee Imani Steverson, James Andrew Stewart, Peter Jay Taylor, Sarah Pauline Demaree Tiger, Huong Thu Ngoc Tran, Jennifer T. Truong, Colton Chase Willits, Zachary Hunter Wilson, Stacy Lynn Womelduff and Melissa K. Woodroof.

Students from Mt. Juliet named to the list are: Joshua Steven Beauman, Spencer Dakota Byrd, Andrew Douglas Chester, Christian Michael Collins, Sara Elizabeth Drummond, Julia Celeste Friddell, Brandon John Fuhrmann, Avery-Ana Hadassah Green, Rebekah Anne Huber, Ryan Hunter Locke, Brennan David Swindoll, Louie J. Viciconti, Asia Alexandria Wagner, Jenny Ann Sumaling Zhang, Haley H. Austin, Savanna Alicia Davis, Gabrielle Wassell Mummert, Tiffany Nicole Tanaro, Jamie Erin Thatcher, Joshua Nathaniel Bates, Joseph Wayne Callis, Kami Chandler, John Adam Coulter, Ellison C. Fox, Keaton Stone Gaffney, Amber Michelle Green, Alexandra Leighann Gregory, Kristian Darin Hawkins, Leah Marie Newsome, Nicole Elise Nicholson, Charles Jordan Parrish, Jamie Lee Schmitt, Megan Hope Tibbs, Lily Marie Vacas and Brittany Hope Wiseman.

Students from Watertown named to the list are: Joneverett Logan Grantham, Virginia Sue Lea, Tucker Ray Vaught and Amber Nicole Winfree.

Related Articles
Read more from:
General News
#wceducation, academic honors, Cumberland University, dean's list, education, Lebanon, Mt. Juliet, students, Watertown
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: